ELECTRONIC SOLUTIONS 4.0

WE CREATE YOUR DIGITAL PRODUCTS

From your requirements to
production of a series solution.

          A one-stop shop

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

ENGINEERING

From your business idea to a series product. We specify, design and develop your electronics solution and its system environment. You can benefit from our methodological, tried-and-tested, professional approach, and from the expertise of our experienced, creative and helpful development specialists.

 

Discover our Swiss Engineering from A to Z.

INDUSTRIALISATION

Is your system already partially developed, and are you seeking a sparring partner or a review partner for the final stage of implementation? If so, then you have come to the right place. We earn our daily bread from production engineering, the preparation of manufacturing documents, the production of prototypes as well as by providing support with tests and permits.

PRODUCTION

You can depend upon us as a flexible and reliable EMS production partner with more than 35 years of valuable experience to manufacture your electronic modules. As well as the procurement of materials, our automated production facilities and our motivated team equip us to produce modules for your electronics systems in small, medium and large volumes.

SERVICES

We support you far beyond the production order with product updates or repairs. We help to keep you on course in the dynamic and fast-moving world of electronics through support with targeted services. For example, active component management can help you to avoid long delivery lead times resulting from discontinued components

WHAT DISTINGUISHES US

202006_Sytormat_view06_edited.jpg

STYROMAT AG

We are committed to providing our customers with ultimate levels of performance on a daily basis.

 

With more than 35 years of experience in the development and production of customer-specific electronics solutions, we have a very precise understanding of the requirements and needs of our customers. Our understanding, informed by this experience, prompts us to view great flexibility, short delivery lead times and ultimate standards of quality backed by customer-facing service support as more important than ever before. As a reliable, competent and highly capable partner, we do our utmost on a daily basis to support you to the best of our ability, and to help you achieve success.

Address

Styromat AG

Weinfelderstrasse 113

8580 Amriswil

Schweiz

Contact

Social Media

Information

Styromat Logo

© 2021 Styromat AG

ELEKTRONIKLÖSUNGEN 4.0

WIR SCHAFFEN IHRE DIGITALEN PRODUKTE

Von Ihren Anforderungen

bis zur produzierten Serienlösung.

        Alles aus einer Hand

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

ENTWICKLUNG

Von Ihrer Business-Idee zum Serienprodukt. Wir spezifizieren, konzipieren und entwickeln Ihre Elektroniklösung inkl. Umsystem.

Profitieren Sie von unserer bewährten, professionellen Vorgehensmethodik, moderner Tools und dem Wissen unserer erfahrenen, kreativen und hilfsbereiten Entwicklungsmitarbeitern. 

INDUSTRIALISIERUNG

Ihr System ist bereits teilentwickelt und Sie suchen für die finale Implementierung einen Sparring- oder Reviewpartner? Hier sind Sie richtig. Produktionsengineering, Aufbereitung von Herstellunterlagen, Fertigung von Prototypen oder auch Support bei Tests und Zulassungen sind unser tägliches Brot.

PRODUKTION

Setzen Sie bei der Herstellung Ihrer Elektronikbaugruppen auf uns als flexibler und verlässlicher EMS-Fertigungspartner mit mehr als 35 Jahren wertvoller Erfahrung. Nebst der Materialbeschaffung realisieren wir mit unserer automatisierten Produktion und unserem motivierten Team Ihre Elektroniksystembaugruppen im Klein-, Mittel- und Grossstückzahlenbereich.

SERVICES

Mit Produkte-Updates oder Reparaturen supporten wir Sie auch über den Fertigungsauftrag hinaus. Um in der dynamischen und schnelllebigen Elektronikwelt den Faden nicht zu verlieren, unterstützen wir Sie mit gezielten Dienstleistungen. Zum Beispiel kann ein aktives Bauteilemanagement helfen, lange Lieferzeiten infolge abgekündigter Bauteile zu vermeiden.

WAS UNS UNTERSCHEIDET

202006_Sytormat_view06_edited.jpg

STYROMAT AG

Für unsere Kunden täglich Höchstleistungen erbringen, das ist unser Anspruch!

 

Mit mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Entwicklung und Produktion von kundenspezifischen Elektroniklösungen kennen wir die Anforderungs- und Bedürfnislage unserer Kunden sehr genau. So sind nach unserem Verständnis, nebst hoher Flexibilität, kurzen Lieferzeiten, tiefen Kosten und höchster Qualität, dienstleistungsorientierte Serviceleistungen wichtiger denn je. Als verlässlicher, kompetenter und leistungsfähiger Partner setzen wir täglich alles daran, Sie nach besten Möglichkeiten zu unterstützen und Ihnen zum Erfolg zu verhelfen.

Adresse

Styromat AG

Weinfelderstrasse 113

8580 Amriswil

Schweiz

Kontakt

Social Media

Informationen

Styromat Logo

© 2020 Styromat AG