CAREER

In our company, we can offer you an exciting and diverse range of tasks with the opportunity to help shape the way we get things done. You become part of our team, one that satisfies customer requirements through a combination of its experience, motivation and professional skills.

STYROMAT THE EMPLOYER

What we offer our employees:

  • In the era of digitalisation, our range of services in the electronics sector means that we are perfectly at home in an extremely exciting, multifaceted and growing field. As an employee at Styromat, you will work with modern tools and technologically advanced production equipment on the future of a wide range of electronic applications, complex machines and systems. You will be presented with an exceptionally interesting and diverse range of tasks.

  • We offer flexible working time models to enable you to balance work, family and leisure time. We strive continuously to identify and satisfy the different needs of our employees.

  • Our employees should all be given the opportunity to invest themselves in what we do. We therefore give you opportunities to help shape the task areas in which you work. We are looking for people with a sense of responsibility, who can think outside the box and who act at all times in the best interests of the company.

  • Our success is the sum total of the individual successes of our employees. Accordingly, performance and commitment are also recognised, by allowing every individual to participate in the success of the company.

OPEN POSITIONS

Here is where you will find the current job vacancies at Styromat AG:

Stellenbezeichnung
Pensum
Fabrikationsleiter SMT / THT
100%

If you cannot find anything suitable here, please feel free to submit an application on your own initiative.
Please send your complete application documents to:

Styromat AG

Mrs Chantal Rupper

Weinfelderstrasse 113

8580 Amriswil

Telephone: +41 71 414 04 40

E-Mail: durchstarten@styromat.ch

Adresse

Styromat AG

Weinfelderstrasse 113

8580 Amriswil

Schweiz

Kontakt

Social Media

Informationen

Styromat Logo

© 2020 Styromat AG 

KARRIERE

Wir bieten Ihnen innerhalb unserer Unternehmung spannende und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben mit der Möglichkeit aktiv mitzugestalten. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams welches mit Erfahrung, Motivation und Qualifikation anspruchsvolle Kundenanforderungen erfüllt.

Was wir unserern Mitarbeitenden bieten:

  • Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung sind wir mit unseren Dienstleistungen innerhalb der Elektronikbranche in einem äusserst spannenden, abwechslungsreichen und wachsenden Themengebiet zu Hause. Als Mitarbeiter der Styromat arbeiten Sie mit modernen Tools und technologisch hochstehendem Fertigungsequipment an der Zukunft diverser Elektronikanwendungen, komplexer Maschinen und Geräte. Sie werden konfrontiert mit einem äusserst interessanten und vielsteitigen Aufgabenspektrum.

  • Wir bieten flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle, sodass Sie Beruf, Familie und Freizeit optimal gestalten können. Es ist unsere permanente Bemühung, die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiter abzuholen und zu befriedigen. 

  • Unsere Mitarbeitenden sollen die Möglichkeit haben, sich einbringen zu können. Deshalb erhalten sie Freiraum für die Mitgestaltung ihrer Aufgabenbereiche. Wir suchen eigenverantwortliche Persönlichkeiten, die selbständig mitdenken und jederzeit im Sinne des Unternehmens handeln.

  • Unser Erfolg ist die Summe sämtlicher Einzelerfolge unserer Mitarbeitenden. Entsprechend wird die Leistung und das Engagement auch honoriert, indem jeder Einzelne am Unternehmenserfolg teilhaben kann.

Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Stellenangebote der Styromat AG:

Sollte für Sie aktuell nichts passendes dabei sein, freuen wir uns auch über eine Initiativbewerbung.

Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen richten Sie bitte an:

Styromat AG

z.H. Frau Chantal Rupper

Weinfelderstrasse 113

8580 Amriswil

Telefon: +41 71 414 04 40

E-Mail: durchstarten@styromat.ch